Solgården i Trelleborg

Du är här: Hem > Kontakt

Solgården i Trelleborg

- alltid bäst kvalitet!

person
Alexander Andersson
Odling
Tel: 0410 - 48601
alexander@solg.se

person
Anders Jönsson
Odling
Tel: 0410 - 13983
anders@solg.se

person
Björn Nilsson
Säljare
Tel: 0410 - 48388
bjorn@solg.se

person
Gunilla Jönsson
Inköpare
Tel: 0410 - 48387
gunilla@solg.se

person
Henrik Persson
Underhåll
Tel: 0410 - 13975
henrik@solg.se

person
Håkan Wallin
VD
Tel: 0410 - 48382
hakan@solg.se

person
Jeanette Wallin
Ekonomi
Tel: 0410 - 48381
jeanette@solg.se

person
Jens Wallin
Säljare
Tel: 0410 - 48602
jens@solg.se

person
Johan Carlsson
Produktionschef
Tel: 0410 - 48385
johan@solg.se

person
Johnny Johansson
Säljare
Tel: 0410 - 48384
johnny@solg.se

person
Juha Salomies
Utlastning
Tel: 0410 - 13970
juha@solg.se

person
Lars Bäckström
Säljare
Tel: 0410 - 48386
lasse@solg.se

person
Susanne Håård
Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 0410 - 48383
susanne@solg.se